Audiobook

An engaging and truthful narrator with a passion for literature that shines through every word, Cloud captivates listeners with a warm, expressive voice and a sincere tone that resonates in all contexts and genres.

Professional narration samples

Countless Sleepless Nights by Carina Maggar

A moving, inspiring and thought-provoking collection of coming-out stories from around the world.


transcript

What Feasts At Night by T. Kingfisher

Sworn Soldier Alex Easton can tell that something is not quite right in their home... or in their dreams.


transcript

The Manor House Governess by C. A. Castle

A smart and eloquent ode to Jane Eyre with an irresistible queer hero at its heart.


transcript

The Guardian Weekend podcast

Oscar-nominated Juno star and trans actor Elliot Page opens up about Hollywood, abuse and coming out.

transcript

The Broken Places by Russell Franklin

Inspired by true events and spanning seventy years, this is the story of a single, extraordinary life.

transcript

I Was Born For This by Alice Oseman

A funny, wise, and heartbreakingly true coming of age novel from the author of Heartstopper.

transcript

Day Zero by C. Robert Cargill

It was a day like any other. Except it was our last. The fight for purpose and agency at the end of the world.

transcript

Thirteen Storeys by Jonathan Sims

The only way out is up. A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of Get Out and The Haunting of Hill House.

transcript

Additional narration samples

Mrs Frisby and the Rats of NIMH by Robert C. O’Brien

Children's · Fantasy

transcript

"Questions I Have Answered About the Tooth Fairy" by Lucas Kavner, The New Yorker

Comedic · American

transcript

"Work E-Mails During an Apocalypse" by Carlos Greaves, The New Yorker

Comedic · American

transcript

An Artist of the Floating World by Kazuo Ishiguro

Historical Fiction

transcript